top of page

OMG! FINALLY!


Well, it's just, JUST under two years since my last book came out. I feel silly having sat on this one for a year since it's completion waiting on making a cover but sometimes that's how things go when so busy. But finally, I'm so happy to announce the publication of my 2nd book. I've been trying to sit quiet for the last 2 weeks after submission but now it's finally out and I couldn't be more happy. Please, if you like it, comment on apple and amazon and give me good ratings. And please don't be afraid to tell me what you think even if you hated it. I want feedback, just be nice with your criticisms. Otherwise, hope you enjoy!!!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page