top of page

New Book Coming Soon!

Wow, last post was in March. Kind of infuriated with myself. I've had on my to-do list make a book cover for the longest time but the person that had agreed to be on the cover got cold feet over and over and finally got pregnant, so it didn't work out. Then I tried drawing the cover but I'm not the greatest with color, more black and white is my style and I was frustrated that it wasn't going to have nearly the same effect. Part of my problem is that I want to do things right and what I have in vision and sometimes that just isn't going to work out so I've finally decided to say hell with it and just use some of the stock art I have lying around from the first one. I wish I'd done this sooner.

The next few weeks are super busy but I really want to get this done so I'm making it a higher priority before the holidays. Thursday I leave for New York and am back a day before going to Germany until the end of the month. I'm probably going to try and work on it on some of these plane rides if at all possible. Anything to get done before the madness of December.

I'm sure a lot of people have given up on this and I'm sorry to all 1 or 2 of you, LOL.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page