top of page

Sequel Preview added


As a few people have noticed I've added a preview to the sequel. A couple things of note: the title and cover are not final. I do have plans for making an actual cover but until I do a photoshoot and see what works and what doesn't, I still have no idea what the final product will look like. As for the title... I'm kind of stuck. While the preview may not show it, this one is heavily tied to Of Humanity Lost. At the same time, it's its own unique story following a different lead character. In that regard I'm torn between a title that will tie them together or one that's completely different. Ugh!

Anyway, I hope you enjoy what I've put out and I would really appreciate feedback not just regarding the preview, but of anything from my first book, my lame and infrequent blog posts, or my site layout. Please don't hesitate to let me know what you think by using the "Contact Me" link in the site header.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page