top of page

Random Update


I've not forgotten to update this just been very busy the last couple weeks. As it is, life sometimes gets in the way. Spare time has been at a minimum due to planning an upcoming vacation that begins in a few days but I have managed to spend a couple nights working on the sequel.

Calendars of events and weather patterns are taken care of so I've been focusing on some of the problems my minor characters have been giving me. I put that off because I knew it would be a lot of work but after a few hours of work last night I finally was able to set it down and be happy with where things are and how it's going. For a while I was very unpleased with it so this feels like a really good place to be in.

That being said, I'm almost finished with my fourth edit and then have one more read through looking for any lingering spelling/grammer errors and making a couple minor changes that I have notes on already. So hopefully that shouldn't be a lot of work and I'm guessing I can get a majority of that done while on my flight this upcoming week. Then it comes down to making the cover and getting it into eBook format and all the little things that go along with that. So, still don't expect to see anything for a couple more months. However, pretty soon I will be posting the first chapter on line so you have something to look forward to and a reason to check back to this site. Take care and thanks for reading!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page